ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

If you would like more information about The ALS Association Massachusetts Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.


Phone:


781-255-8884 or toll free 888-CURE-ALS

Individual staff extensions listed below.

Fax:

 781-255-8811

By Mail:

685 Canton St., Suite 103
Norwood, MA  02062

Chapter Staff:

John Hedstrom, Executive Director, x237
John.Hedstrom@ALS-MA.org

Heidi Henderson, Director of Finance & Administration, x221
Heidi.Henderson@ALS-MA.org

Elisabeth Dolloff, MS, CCC-SLP, Technology Integration Specialist, x249
Elisabeth.Dolloff@ALS-MA.org

Shannon Sullivan, Care Services Manager, 508-963-5091
Shannon.Sullivan@ALS-MA.org

John Adebayo, Care Services Coordinator, x225 
John.Adebayo@ALS-MA.org

Melissa Daly, Care Services Coordinator, x226 
Melissa.Daly@ALS-MA.org

Ashley Carrier, Senior Manager of Corporate & Community Engagement, x239
Ashley.Carrier@ALS-MA.org

Laura Donahue, Manager of Corporate & Community Engagement, x223
Laura.Donahue@ALS-MA.org

Loretta Lane, Communications & Marketing Manager, x285
Loretta.Lane@ALS-MA.org

Terri Hausmann, Database & Donation Coordinator, x242
Terri.Hausmann@ALS-MA.org