Contact Us

If you would like more information about The ALS Association Massachusetts Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

Email:

info@als-ma.org

Phone:


781-255-8884 or toll free 888-CURE-ALS

Individual staff extensions listed below.

Fax:

 781-255-8811

By Mail:

685 Canton St., Suite 103
Norwood, MA  02062

Chapter Staff:

Lynn Aaronson, Executive Director, x237
Lynn.Aaronson@ALS-MA.org


Kara Alderman, Support Team Coordinator, x285
Kara.Alderman@ALS-MA.org

Karen Baker, LICSW, Director of Care Services, x239
Karen.Baker@ALS-MA.org

Ashley Corbin, Special Events Manager, x223
Ashley.Corbin@ALS-MA.org

Elisabeth Dolloff, MS, CCC-SLP, Technology Integration Specialist, x249
Elisabeth.Dolloff@ALS-MA.org

Laura Gallagher, Director of Development, x234 
Laura.Gallagher@ALS-MA.org

Eileen Garry, Care Services Coordinator, x240 
Eileen.Garry@ALS-MA.org

Shannon Sullivan, Care Services Coordinator, 508-963-5091
Shannon.Sullivan@ALS-MA.org

Nancy Thomas, Communications Consultant, Cell - 401-447-8182
Nancy.Thomas@ALS-MA.org

Richard Tuttle - Director of Operations, X221
Rich.Tuttle@als-ma.org