ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

If you would like more information about The ALS Association Massachusetts Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.


Phone:


781-255-8884 or toll free 888-CURE-ALS

Individual staff extensions listed below.

Fax:

 781-255-8811

By Mail:

685 Canton St., Suite 103
Norwood, MA  02062

Chapter Staff:

David Bodah, Deputy Executive Director, x234
David.Bodah@ALS-MA.org

Heidi Henderson, Finance Manager, x221
Heidi.Henderson@ALS-MA.org

Elisabeth Dolloff, MS, CCC-SLP, Technology Integration Specialist, x249
Elisabeth.Dolloff@ALS-MA.org

Shannon Sullivan, Care Services Manager, 508-963-5091
Shannon.Sullivan@ALS-MA.org

Eileen Garry, Care Services Coordinator, x240 
Eileen.Garry@ALS-MA.org

Genesis Lugo, Care Services Coordinator, x226
Genesis.Lugo@ALS-MA.org

Ashley Corbin, Special Events Manager, x223
Ashley.Corbin@ALS-MA.org

Ashley Vellante - Special Events Manager, x239
Ashley.Vellante@ALS-MA.org

Loretta Lane - Communications/Advocacy Manager, x285
Loretta.Lane@ALS-MA.org