Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

If you would like more information about The ALS Association Massachusetts Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.


Phone:


781-255-8884 or toll free 888-CURE-ALS

Individual staff extensions listed below.

Fax:

 781-255-8811

By Mail:

685 Canton St., Suite 103
Norwood, MA  02062

Chapter Staff:

Lynn Aaronson, Executive Director, x237
Lynn.Aaronson@ALS-MA.org

David Bodah, Deputy Executive Director, x234
David.Bodah@ALS-MA.org

Ashley Corbin, Special Events Manager, x223
Ashley.Corbin@ALS-MA.org

Elisabeth Dolloff, MS, CCC-SLP, Technology Integration Specialist, x249
Elisabeth.Dolloff@ALS-MA.org

Eileen Garry, Care Services Coordinator, x240 
Eileen.Garry@ALS-MA.org

Heidi Henderson, Finance Manager, x221
Heidi.Henderson@ALS-MA.org

Genesis Lugo, Care Services Coordinator, x226
Genesis.Lugo@ALS-MA.org

Shannon Sullivan, Care Services Manager, 508-963-5091
Shannon.Sullivan@ALS-MA.org

Ashley Vellante - Special Events Manager, x239
Ashley.Vellante@ALS-MA.org